Send us a message

Pathway To Adventure Council | 312.421.8800 x219

Serving Cook, Lake, and Will counties in Illinois plus Lake County in Indiana

Blackhawk Area Council | 815.397.0210 
Serving Counties in Northern Illinois and Southern Wisconsin: Boone, Carroll, Jo Daviess, Lee, McHenry, Ogle, Stephenson, Whiteside, Winnebago, Grant, Green, and Lafayette

Rainbow Council | 815.942.4450

Serving Will, Grundy and Kankakee counties in Illinois

Three Fires Council | 630.584.9250

Serving DeKalb County, DuPage County, Kane County, Kendall County, and portions of Cook & Will Counties

WD Boyce Council | 309.673.6136

Serving Peoria, Woodford, Tazewell, Mason, Marshall, Fulton, McLean, Livingston, Logan, DeWitt, Ford, Bureau, Putnam and LaSalle counties in Illinois



Give us a call